Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
National Honor Society Induction
National Honor Society Induction
Tiffany Anderson
Friday, November 09, 2018

Marysville High School (MHS) National Honor Society had it's Induction Ceremony on Tuesday, November 6th.  National Honor Society is a nationwide organization for high school students.  The following students were inducted at the ceremony:

Samantha Bartels, Garron Champoux, Shaleena Cook, Nicole Franco, Kayenta Frye, Lane Johnson-Martinez, Grace Lauer, Derek Roever, Harlie Slupianek and Alex White 

Congratulations students!  MHS National Honor Society Officers are:  President - Raudy Latta, Vice-President - Emma Peschel, Secretary- Shelby Downard, and Treasurer - Sierra Becker.  The National Honor Society advisor is Ms. Ali Busch.

Article by:  MHS Web Design Class