EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Back Row - Bill Mullins-Superintendent, Kevin O'Neil, Kevin Samuelson, Todd Milner, Chris Denner

Front Row - Lucy West-Board Clerk, Sonya Stohs, Pam Dankenbring, Lanny Carpenter


2018-2019 Board Members

Back Row

Bill Mullins, Superintendent

KEVIN O'NEIL, KEVIN.ONEIL.61@GMAIL.COM, 785-799-6176

Kevin Samuelson, ksamuelson@usd364.org, 785-562-2229

Todd Milner - Board Vice President, tmilner@usd364.org

Chris Denner - Board President, cdenner@usd364.org, 785-268-1258

Front Row

Lucy West, Board Clerk

Sonya Stohs, sstohs@usd364.org, 785-713-1757

Pam Dankenbring, pdankenbring@usd364.org, 785-629-0005

Lanny Carpenter, dlcarpenter@bluevalley.net, 785-562-5641

Superintendent's office staff

Bill MullinsSuperintendentbmullins@usd364.org
Lucy WestBoard Clerklwest@usd364.org
Tara CrawfordSecretarytcrawford@usd364.org
Jody BrunaTreasurerjbruna@usd364.org

USD #364
211 S. 10th Street

Marysville, KS 66508

Voice (785) 562-5308
Fax (785) 562-5309