EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Marshall County Special Education Cooperative

406 N 3rd Street, Suite 1, Marysville, KS 66508

Phone: 785-562-5308 - Option #2

Fax: 785-562-5215

MCSEC Staff

Caroline Green, Director of Special Education                cgreen@usd364.org

Deb Hawkinson, School Psychologist                              dhawkinson@usd364.org

Kelly Studer, MIS Clerk                                                       kstuder@usd364.org

Allison Crouse, School Social Worker                                   acrouse@usd364.org

Roseanne Sloop, School Social Worker                               rsloop@usd364.org

Erin Wertenberger, Physical Therapist                                 ewertenberger@usd364.org

Marysville Schools

Amy Ackerman, Elementary Resource Teacher                   aackerman@usd364.org

Jamie Anderson, Pre-K Resource Teacher                           janderson@usd364.org

Anna Berger, Secondary Resource Teacher                         aberger@usd364.org

Rashele Brown, Speech-Language Pathologist                    rbrown@usd364.org

Terra Bruna, Speech-Language Pathologist                          tbruna@usd364.org

Janine Doebele, Elementary Resource Teacher                    jdoebele@usd364.org

Kim Faulkner, Speech-Language Pathologist                        kfaulkner@usd364.org

Jessica Palmer, Elementary Resource Teacher                     jpalmer@usd364.org 

Megan Perkuhn, Secondary Resource Teacher                    mperkuhn@usd364.org

Derek Pretre, Secondary Resource Teacher                         dpretre@usd364.org

Amy Renyer, Secondary Resource Teacher                          arenyer@usd364.org

Mary Richardson, Elementary Resource Teacher                 marichardson@usd364.org

Kristi Roesch, Pre-K Resource Teacher                                 kroesch@usd364.org

Robert Shelburne, Secondary Resource Teacher                  rshelburne@usd364.org

Valley Heights Schools

Nichole Feldhausen, Elementary Resource Teacher              nfeldhausen@valleyheights.org

Cale Green, Secondary Resource Teacher                            cmgreen@valleyheights.org

Annie Haefke, Secondary Resource Teacher                         ahaefke@valleyheights.org

Rebecca Turner, Elementary Resource Teacher                    rturner@valleyheights.org

Sheila Wood, Speech-Language Pathologist                          swood@valleyheights.org